Staff

John VerbinnenCindy Verbinnen
John Verbinnen
Owner/President
jverbinnen@verbinnens.com
Cindy Verbinnen
Owner
Bernard TeeningaJohan Joubert
Bernard Teeninga
Office Administrator / Sales
bernard@verbinnens.com
Johan Joubert
Accounting
jjoubert@verbinnens.com
John MorseAlex Verbinnen
John Morse
Operations Manager
jmorse@verbinnens.com
Alex Verbinnen
Propagation Manager
alex@verbinnens.com
Mark VerbinnenDerek May
Mark Verbinnen
Inventory Control
mark@verbinnens.com
Derek May
Delivery Driver
Hana JilichovaSawa Sawa
Hana Jilichova
Shipping Coordinator
Sawa Sawa
Container Production Manager
Zaid 2
Luke Bonvanie 
Irrigation & Equipment Maintenance>
maint@verbinnens.com
Zaid Hanna
Bare Root Grading and Storage
2015 Nursery Staff

Comments are closed.