Staff

John Verbinnen Cindy Verbinnen
John Verbinnen
Owner/President
jverbinnen@verbinnens.com
Cindy Verbinnen
Owner
Bernard Teeninga Johan Joubert
Bernard Teeninga
Office Administrator / Sales
bernard@verbinnens.com
Johan Joubert
Accounting
jjoubert@verbinnens.com
John Morse Alex Verbinnen
John Morse
Operations Manager
jmorse@verbinnens.com
Alex Verbinnen
Propagation Manager
alex@verbinnens.com
Mark Verbinnen Derek May
Mark Verbinnen
Inventory Control
mark@verbinnens.com
Derek May
Delivery Driver
Hana Jilichova Sawa Sawa
Hana Jilichova
Shipping Coordinator
Sawa Sawa
Container Production Manager
Peter VanBruinessen Zaid Hana
Peter VanBruinessen
Irrigation & Equipment
Maintenance
>
maint@verbinnens.com
Zaid Hanna
Bare Root Grading and Storage
Elaine Smit
Elaine Smit
Research & Development

Nursery Staff
2014 Nursery Staff

Comments are closed.