Staff

 

John VerbinnenCindy Verbinnen
John Verbinnen
Owner/President
jverbinnen@verbinnens.com
Cindy Verbinnen
Owner
Johan Joubert
Bernard Teeninga
Office Administrator / Sales
bernard@verbinnens.com
Johan Joubert
Accounting
jjoubert@verbinnens.com
John MorseAlex Verbinnen
John Morse
Operations Manager
jmorse@verbinnens.com
Alex Verbinnen
Propagation Manager
alex@verbinnens.com
Mark VerbinnenDerek May
Mark Verbinnen
Inventory Control
mark@verbinnens.com
Derek May
Delivery Driver
Wilson Klo Say
Shipping Coordinator
 Htoo K’nyaw
Container Production Manager
Eh Blu Htoo
VPL Production Coordinator
Poh Ra Say
VPL Shipping Manager
Cail Beisel
Assistant Propagation Manager
Production Manager
Zaid 2
 Ta Paw
Irrigation & Equipment Maintenance
Zaid Hanna
Bare Root Grading and Storage
2018 Staff

Comments are closed.