Staff

John Verbinnen Cindy Verbinnen
John Verbinnen
Owner/President
jverbinnen@verbinnens.com
Cindy Verbinnen
Owner / Accounting
cindy@verbinnens.com
Bernard Teeninga
Bernard Teeninga
Office Administrator / Sales
bernard@verbinnens.com
Mark Verbinnen
Inventory Control
mark@verbinnens.com
John Morse Alex Verbinnen
John Morse
Operations Manager
jmorse@verbinnens.com
Alex Verbinnen
Propagation Manager
alex@verbinnens.com
Sawa Sawa
Hana is back!
Shipping Coordinator
Sawa Sawa
Container Production Manager
Peter VanBruinessen
Peter VanBruinessen
Field Operations & Equipment
Maintenance
Zaid Hanna
Bare Root Grading and Storage
Nursery Staff
Nursery Staff

Comments are closed.